Off to Scotland

Hello dear readers. I will be taking a brief hiatus to take a trip to Scotland. It will be mostly a work trip. I produced a play that will be performing in the Edinburgh Fringe Festival. It has kept me extraordinarily busy, and this blog will be a big part of what I start to focus on when I return.

I hope to come back with great stories of things we created, people we met, and, who knows, maybe a dating story or two to add.

In the meantime, if you are curious about the show I created you can see the video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JBvtZoR3EwQ

Wish me luck!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

